Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Jacob Bornstein, Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Israel
mdjacob@gmail.com
ORCID: 0000-0003-1932-5270

Editor Emeritus

Giuseppe Dodi, Colorectal Surgery, Italy
giuseppe.dodi@unipd.it
ORCID: 0000-0002-8683-5468

Bruce Farnsworth, Gynaecology, Australia
drbruce505@gmail.com

Associate Editors

Andri Nieuwoudt, Gynaecology, Netherlands
nieuwoudt@gmail.com
ORCID: 0000-0002-9233-7086

Peter Petros, Gynaecology, Australia
pp@kvinno.com
ORCID: 0000-0002-9611-3258

Akın Sivaslıoğlu, Urogynaecology, Turkey
akinsivaslioglu@gmail.com
ORCID: 0000-0003-3711-0118

Eray Çalışkan Urogynaecology, Turkey
dreraycaliskan@yahoo.com
ORCID: 0000-0003-2399-4100

Elvira Barbulea Bratila, Gynaecology, Romania
elvirabratila@hotmail.com
ORCID: 0000-0002-2979-3433

Burghard Abendstein, Gynaecology, Austria
burghard.abendstein@lkhf.at

Diana Badiu, Gynaecology, Romania
dianabadiu@yahoo.com

Antonella Biroli, Physiatry, Italy
biran@virgilio.it

Cornel Petre Bratila, Gynaecology, Romania
pbratila49@yahoo.com

Shuking Ding, Colorectal Surgery, P.R. China
896395963@qq.com  njgczx@gmail.com
ORCID: 0000-0002-5875-8629

Traian Enache, Urogynaecology, Romania
dr.traianenache@gmail.com
ORCID: 0000-0002-3585-2946

Enrico Finazzi - AGRÒ, Urology, Italy
efinazzi@tin.it
ORCID: 0000-0002-0308-8824

Klaus Goeschen, Urogynaecology, Germany
goeschen@carpe-vitam.info

Darren M. Gold, Colorectal Surgery, Australia
dandjgold@gmail.com d.gold@unsw.edu.au
ORCID: 0000-0003-4478-9747

Wolfram Jaeger, Gynaecology, Germany
elke.neumann@uk-koeln.de

Dirk G. Kieback, Gynaecology, Germany
dirkkieback@hotmail.de
ORCID: 0000-0001-8651-9353

Filippo La Torre, Colorectal Surgery, Italy
filippo.latorre@uniroma1.it
ORCID: 0000-0002-0787-8794

Michael D. Levin, Paediatric Radiology, Israel
nivel70@hotmail.com
ORCID: 0000-0001-7830-1944

Bernhard Liedl, Urology, Germany
 liedl@bbzmuenchen.de - bernhard.liedl@t-online.de
ORCID: 0000-0002-2646-823X

Naama Marcus Braun, Urogynaecology, Israel
naama.m@ziv.health.gov.il
ORCID: 0000-0002-8320-285X

Andri Muller Funogea, Gynaecology, Germany
andrei.muellerfunogea@gmail.com
ORCID: 0000-0001-5032-9339

Menahem Neuman, Urogynaecology, Israel
mneuman@netvision.net.il  menahem.neuman@gmail.com
ORCID: 0000-0003-0934-4240

Paulo Palma, Urology, Brazil
ppalma@uol.com.br prof.palma@gmail.com
ORCID: 0000-0001-5634-8370

Marc Possover, Gynaecology, Switzerland
marc.possover@hirslanden.ch
ORCID: 0000-0002-0697-3394

Richard Reid, Gynaecology, Australia
richard_reid@dbgyn.com

Giulio Santoro, Colorectal Surgery, Italy
gasantoro@ulss.tv.it giulioasantoro@yahoo.com
ORCID: 0000-0002-0086-3522

Yuki Sekiguchi, Urology, Japan
dumbo-ys@d9.dion.ne.jp

Maurizio Serati, Urogynaecology, Italy
mauserati@hotmail.com
ORCID: 0000-0002-8534-646X

Dmitry Shkapura, Urogynaecology, Russia
shkarupa.dmitry@mail.ru
ORCID: 0000-0003-0489-3451

Salvatore Siracusano, Urology, Italy
salvatore.siracusano@univr.it
ORCID: 0000-0002-1709-9823

Marco Soligo, Gynaecology, Italy
marcosoligo@fastwebnet.it

Jean Pierre Spinosa, Gynaecology, Switzerland
spinosa@deckpoint.ch

Michael Swash, Neurology, UK
mswash@btinternet.com
ORCID: 0000-0002-8717-8914

Vincent Tse, Urology, Australia
vwmtse@gmail.com

Peter Von Theobald, Gynaecology, Reunion Island, France
vontheobald@gmail.com
ORCID: 0000-0002-3588-2993

Florian Wagenlehner, Urology, Germany
wagenlehner@aol.com

Adi Y. Weintraub, Urogynaecology, Israel
adiyehud@bgu.ac.il

Pawel Wieczorek, Radiology, Poland
wieczornyp@interia.pl

Qingkai Wu, Urogynaecology, P.R. China
angelh2@163.com

Anastasiya Zaytseva, Urogynaecology, Russia
zaytseva-anast@mail.ru
ORCID: 0000-0002-8763-6188

Carl Zimmerman, Gynaecology, USA
CWZimmer@aol.com  carl.zimmerman@vanderbilt.edu

Jorgen Quaghebeur, Urology, Belgium
jorgen@osteoplus.eu
ORCID: 0000-0002-3776-5969

Section Heads

Aesthetic Gynecology - Red Alinsod (USA)
red@urogyn.org
ORCID: 0000-0003-4859-0655

Andrology - Andrea Garolla (Italy)
andrea.garolla@unipd.it
ORCID: 0000-0003-4736-9051

Challenging cases - Vito Leanza (Italy)
vito.leanza@gmail.com
ORCID: 0000-0003-2939-726X

Chronic pelvic pain - Marek Jantos (Australia)
marekjantos@gmail.com
ORCID: 0000-0003-2302-5545

Imaging - Vittorio Piloni (Italy)
vittorio.piloni@libero.it             
ORCID: 0000-0003-2447-3825

Intestinal Rehabilitation and NeuroGastroentererology - Gabriele Bazzocchi (Italy)
bazzocchi@montecatone.com
ORCID: 0000-0002-6739-0934

Medical Informatics - Maurizio Spella (Italy)
m.spella@cheiron.com
ORCID: 0000-0002-7777-1095

Pelvic floor Rehabilitation - Donatella Giraudo (Italy)
giraudo.donatella@hsr.it
ORCID: 0000-0002-3807-0317

Gianfranco Lamberti (Italy)
gianfrancolamberti@icloud.com
ORCID: 0000-0002-3288-5275

Psychology - Andrea Ambrosetti (Italy)
ambrosetti@virgilio.it - andrea.ambrosetti@ordinepsicologiveneto.it

Sacral Neurostimulation - Maria Angela Cerruto (Italy)
mariaangela.cerruto@univr.it
ORCID: 0000-0002-1793-2336

Sexology - Oscar Horky (Australia)
horky609@live.com.au

Systematic Reviews - Stergios K. Doumouchtsis (UK)
sdoum@yahoo.com
ORCID: 0000-0002-0404-6335