Volume : 40 Issue : 3 Year : 2021
Editor in Chief

Quick Search




Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Editor in Chief
Jacob Bornstein
Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Israel
editorinchief@pelviperineology.org
 0000-0003-1932-5270
Editor Emeritus
Giuseppe Dodi
Colorectal Surgery, Italy
giuseppe.dodi@unipd.it
 0000-0002-8683-5468
Bruce Farnsworth
Gynaecology, Australia
drbruce505@gmail.com
 0000-0002-5913-4850
Senior Editors
Elvira Barbulea Bratila
Gynaecology, Romania
elvirabratila@hotmail.com
 0000-0002-2979-3433
Eray Çalışkan
Urogynaecology, Turkey
dreraycaliskan@yahoo.com
 0000-0002-6799-5909
Andri Nieuwoudt
Gynaecology, Netherlands
nieuwoudt@gmail.com
 0000-0002-9233-7086
Peter Petros
Gynaecology, Australia
pp@kvinno.com
 0000-0002-9611-3258
Akın Sivaslıoğlu
Urogynaecology, Turkey
akinsivaslioglu@gmail.com
 0000-0003-3711-0118
Editorial Board
Burghard Abendstein
Gynaecology, Austria
burghard.abendstein@lkhf.at
 0000-0003-1000-2088
Diana Badiu
Gynaecology, Romania
dianabadiu@yahoo.com
 0000-0002-4040-2261
Antonella Biroli
Physiatry, Italy
biran@virgilio.it
 
Cornel Petre Bratila
Gynaecology, Romania
pbratila49@yahoo.com
 
Michel Cosson
Gynecology and Obstetrics, France
Michel.COSSON@CHRU-LILLE.FR
 0000-0002-2285-8492
Shuking Ding
Colorectal Surgery, P.R. China
896395963@qq.com  njgczx@gmail.com
 0000-0002-5875-8629
Traian Enache
Urogynaecology, Romania
dr.traianenache@gmail.com
 0000-0002-3585-2946
Enrico Finazzi
AGRÒ - Urology, Italy
efinazzi@tin.it
 0000-0002-0308-8824
Klaus Goeschen
Urogynaecology, Germany
goeschen@carpe-vitam.info
 
Darren M. Gold
Colorectal Surgery, Australia
dandjgold@gmail.com d.gold@unsw.edu.au
 0000-0003-4478-9747
Wolfram Jaeger
Gynaecology, Germany
elke.neumann@uk-koeln.de
 
Dirk G. Kieback
Gynaecology, Germany
dirkkieback@hotmail.de
 0000-0001-8651-9353
Filippo La Torre
Colorectal Surgery, Italy
filippo.latorre@uniroma1.it
 0000-0002-0787-8794
Michael D. Levin
Paediatric Radiology, Israel
nivel70@hotmail.com
 0000-0001-7830-1944
Naama Marcus Braun
Urogynaecology, Israel
naama.m@ziv.health.gov.il
 0000-0002-8320-285X
Andri Muller Funogea
Gynaecology, Germany
andrei.muellerfunogea@gmail.com
 0000-0001-5032-9339
Menahem Neuman
Urogynaecology, Israel
menahem.neuman@gmail.com
 0000-0003-0934-4240
Marc Possover
Gynaecology, Switzerland
marc.possover@hirslanden.ch
 0000-0002-0697-3394
Giulio Santoro
Colorectal Surgery, Italy
gasantoro@ulss.tv.it giulioasantoro@yahoo.com
 0000-0002-0086-3522
Yuki Sekiguchi
Urology, Japan
dumbo-ys@d9.dion.ne.jp
 0000-0001-5945-9156
Maurizio Serati
Urogynaecology, Italy
mauserati@hotmail.com
 0000-0002-8534-646X
Dmitry Shkapura
Urogynaecology, Russia
shkarupa.dmitry@mail.ru
 0000-0003-0489-3451
Salvatore Siracusano
Urology, Italy
salvatore.siracusano@univr.it
 0000-0002-1709-9823
Marco Soligo
Gynaecology, Italy
marcosoligo@fastwebnet.it
 
Jean Pierre Spinosa
Gynaecology, Switzerland
spinosa@deckpoint.ch
 
Michael Swash
Neurology, UK
mswash@btinternet.com
 0000-0002-8717-8914
Vincent Tse
Urology, Australia
vwmtse@gmail.com
 
Peter Von Theobald
Gynaecology, Reunion Island, France
vontheobald@gmail.com
 0000-0002-3588-2993
Florian Wagenlehner
Urology, Germany
wagenlehner@aol.com
 
Adi Y. Weintraub
Urogynaecology, Israel
adiyehud@bgu.ac.il
 
Pawel Wieczorek
Radiology, Poland
wieczornyp@interia.pl
 
Qingkai Wu, Urogynaecology
P.R. China
angelh2@163.com
 0000-0002-3672-9667
Anastasiya Zaytseva
Urogynaecology, Russia
zaytseva-anast@mail.ru
 0000-0002-8763-6188
Carl Zimmerman
Gynaecology, USA
CWZimmer@aol.com  carl.zimmerman@vanderbilt.edu
 
Jorgen Quaghebeur
Urology, Belgium
jorgen@osteoplus.eu
 0000-0002-3776-5969
Section Heads
Red Alinsod
Aesthetic Gynecology, USA
red@urogyn.org
 0000-0003-4859-0655
Gabriele Bazzocchi
Intestinal Rehabilitation and NeuroGastroentererology, Italy
bazzocchi@montecatone.com
 0000-0002-6739-0934
Maria Angela Cerruto
Sacral Neurostimulation, Italy
mariaangela.cerruto@univr.it
 0000-0002-1793-2336
Stergios K. Doumouchtsis
Systematic Reviews, UK
sdoum@yahoo.com
 0000-0002-0404-6335
Andrea Garolla
Andrology, Italy
andrea.garolla@unipd.it
 0000-0003-4736-9051
Donatella Giraudo
Pelvic floor Rehabilitation, Italy
giraudo.donatella@hsr.it
 0000-0002-3807-0317
Oscar Horky
Sexology, Australia
horky609@live.com.au
 
Marek Jantos
Chronic pelvic pain, Australia
marekjantos@gmail.com
 0000-0003-2302-5545
Vito Leanza
Challenging case, Italy
vito.leanza@gmail.com
 0000-0003-2939-726X
Vittorio Piloni
Imaging, Italy
vittorio.piloni@libero.it             
 0000-0003-2447-3825